Search this site...


Board of Directors

Great Plains Food Bank Board of Directors

We are guided by a Board of Directors representing partner agencies, the food industry and the community.

2019-2020 Great Plains Food Bank Board of Directors
Nancy Johnson
(Chair) – Former North Dakota Representative (Fargo)
Zack Dawson (Chair-Elect) – Director, Bell Insurance(Fargo)
Jessica Edland (Secretary) – Member Operations Supervisor, North Dakota Farmers Union (Jamestown)
Jasper Schneider (Treasurer) – General Manager, Northern Municipal Power Agency (Bismarck)
Dave Maring (Past Chair) – Attorney at Law, Maring Williams Law Office (Bismarck)
Stacey Ackerman - Regional Managing Director, Wells Fargo Private Bank (Fargo)
Aaron Becher – Vice President of Newspaper Operations, Forum Communications (Fargo)
Pat Gulbranson - Chief Executive Officer, Family HealthCare (Fargo)
Stacie Loegering - Executive Director, Emergency Food Pantry (Fargo)
Kathy Schneider – Community Volunteer (Bismarck)
Marti Sunderlin – Director of Merchandising, Hornbacher’s Foods (Fargo)


© Great Plains Food Bank 2020