Search this site...

About Us

Contact Us

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Great Plains Food Bank locations:
Statewide distribution center - Fargo
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 232-6219
Fax: (701) 232-3871

Bismarck office and regional service center
1315 South 20th Street, Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 751-6188

General Statewide Email: info@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Map It

Fargo hours of operation
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and warehouse close at noon on Friday

Bismarck hours of operation
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and regional service center close at noon on Friday

Email Contacts
Media inquiries: Jared Slinde - jslinde@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Sign up to volunteer: volunteer@greatplainsfoodbank.org (Fargo); mcherney@greatplainsfoodbank.org (Bismarck)
Organize a food and funds drive: Kelly Foss - kfoss@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Schedule a presentation or a behind the scenes tour: Jared Slinde - jslinde@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Make a food donation: Kramer Stuth - kstuth@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Click here to make a financial contribution

Great Plains Food Bank Staff
Steve SellentChief Executive Officer Email: ssellent@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Melissa Sobolik, President Email: msobolik@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Joe Askew, Chief Financial Officer Email: joaskew@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Rachel Torgerson, Accounting Manager Email: rtorgerson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Jen Finch, Office Coordinator Email: jfinch@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Operations team
Mark Lang, Operations Director Email: mlang@greatplainsfoodbank.org
John Stone, Inventory Manager Email: jstone@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Mandy Cherney, Bismarck Facility and Volunteer Manager Email: mcherney@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Todd Berge, Distribution Center and Logistics Manager Email: tberge@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Jon Simpson, Volunteer Manager Email: jsimpson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Kramer Stuth, Food Resource Manager Email: kstuth@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Nick Bremer, Volunteer Associate Email: nbremer@greatplainsfoodbank.org 

Program and agency services
Nancy Carriveau, Program Director Email: ncarriveau@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Rachel MongeRegional Services Manager - Western N.D. Email: rmonge@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Anna Johnson, Regional Services Manager - Eastern N.D. Email: ajohnson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Jenae Meske, Child and Senior Hunger Program Manager Email: jmeske@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Development and communications team
Marcia PaulsonChief Development Officer Email: mpaulson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Ron Walters, Major Gifts Officer Email: rwalters@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Heather Schmidt, Donor Relations Manager Email: hschmidt@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Jared Slinde, Communications Manager Email: jslinde@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Cecilia WilkeDevelopment Associate Email: cwilke@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Kelly Foss, Community Engagement Manager Email: kfoss@greatplainsfoodbank.org 

Ending Hunger 2.0
Taylor Syvertson, Impact Manager Email: tsyvertson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Janice Tweet, Community Initiatives Coordinator Email: jtweet@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Shelby Keplin, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Western N.D. Email: skeplin@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Angelique McDonald, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Eastern N.D. Email: amcdonald@greatplainsfoodbank.org

OUR PARTNERS:

© Great Plains Food Bank 2021