About Us

 

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Location
Great Plains Food Bank
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 232-6219
Fax: (701) 232-3871
Email: GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org
Product Order Line: (701) 232-0820
Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday: 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-5:00pm
Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and Warehouse close at noon
Product orders are taken daily between 8:30 a.m. and 11:55 a.m.
Alternative receiving hours may be arranged weekdays with prior approval.

Email Contacts
Media inquiries email
Sign up to volunteer email
Organize a food and fund drive email
Arrange a tour of GPFB statewide distribution center email
Schedule a Behind the Scenes Tour email
Schedule presentation at your church, business, service club or school email
Make a food donation email
Make a financial contribution click here

Great Plains Food Bank Staff
Steve Sellent, Program Director
Email: ssellent@lssnd.org

Operations Team
JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director
Email: jmatthews@lssnd.org

Damion Nystrom, Warehouse Manager
Email: dnystrom@lssnd.org

Caroline McGuire, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: cmcguire@lssnd.org

Deano Handt, Director of Product Resources
Email: dhandt@lssnd.org

Member Relations & Client Services Team
Melissa Sobolik, Director of Member and Client Services
Email: msobolik@lssnd.org

Jessica Arneson, Member Relations and Outreach Manager
Email: jarneson@lssnd.org

Rachel Alme, Agency Relations Specialist - Western ND
Email: ralme@lssnd.org

Carmel Froemke, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Eastern ND
Email: cfroemke@lssnd.org

Joe Elsberry, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Western ND
Email: jelsberry@lssnd.org

Cathy Herbold, Programs Manager
Email: cherbold@lssnd.org

Development & Marketing Team
Marcia Paulson, Director of Marketing and Development
Email: mpaulson@lssnd.org

Ron Walters, Major Gifts Officer
Email: rwalters@lssnd.org

Heather Stulken, Donor Relations Manager
Email: hstulken@lssnd.org

Cari Drees, Special Events and Communications Coordinator
Email: cdrees@lssnd.org