About Us

 

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Location

Great Plains Food Bank

1720 3rd Ave. N.

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: (701) 232-6219

Fax: (701) 232-3871

Email: GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org

Product Order Line: (701) 232-0820

Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org

Map It

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday: 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-5:00pm

Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and Warehouse close at noon

Product orders are taken daily between 8:30 a.m. and 11:55 a.m.

Alternative receiving hours may be arranged weekdays with prior approval.

Email Contacts

Media inquiries mpaulson@lssnd.org">email

Sign up to volunteer cmcguire@lssnd.org">email

Organize a food and fund drive cdrees@lssnd.org">email

Arrange a tour of GPFB statewide distribution center mpaulson@lssnd.org">email

Schedule a Behind the Scenes Tour hstulken@lssnd.org">email

Schedule presentation at your church, business, service club or school mpaulson@lssnd.org">email

Make a food donation jmatthews@lssnd.org">email

Make a financial contribution click here

Great Plains Food Bank Staff

Steve Sellent, Program Director

Email: ssellent@lssnd.org">ssellent@lssnd.org

 

Operations Team

JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director

Email: jmatthews@lssnd.org">jmatthews@lssnd.org

Damion Nystrom, Warehouse Manager

Email: dnystrom@lssnd.org">dnystrom@lssnd.org

Caroline McGuire, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: cmcguire@lssnd.org">cmcguire@lssnd.org

Jim Parker, Product Resources Manager

Email: jparker@lssnd.org">jparker@lssnd.org

 

Member Relations & Client Services Team

Melissa Sobolik, Director of Member and Client Services

Email: msobolik@lssnd.org">msobolik@lssnd.org

Jessica Arneson, Member Relations and Outreach Manager

Email: jarneson@lssnd.org">jarneson@lssnd.org

Rachel Alme, Agency Relations Specialist - Western ND

Email: ralme@lssnd.org

Carmel Froemke, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Eastern ND

Email: cfroemke@lssnd.org">cfroemke@lssnd.org

Stacey Brown, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Western ND

Email: sbrown@lssnd.org">sbrown@lssnd.org

Cathy Herbold, Programs Manager

Email: cherbold@lssnd.org">cherbold@lssnd.org

 

Development & Marketing Team

Marcia Paulson, Director of Marketing and Development

Email: mpaulson@lssnd.org">mpaulson@lssnd.org

Ron Walters, Major Gifts Officer

Email: rwalters@lssnd.org">rwalters@lssnd.org

Heather Stulken, Donor Relations Manager

Email: hstulken@lssnd.org">hstulken@lssnd.org

Cari Drees, Special Events and Communications Coordinator

Email: cdrees@lssnd.org">cdrees@lssnd.org