About Us

 

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Great Plains Food Bank Locations:

Statewide Distribution Center - Fargo
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 232-6219
Fax: (701) 232-3871

Bismarck Office
721 Memorial Highway
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 751-6188
Fax: (701) 751-3942

General Statewide Email: GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org

Product Order Line: (701) 232-0820
Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org

Map It

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday: 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-5:00pm
Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and Warehouse close at noon
Product orders are taken daily between 8:30 a.m. and 11:55 a.m.
Alternative receiving hours may be arranged weekdays with prior approval.

Email Contacts
Media inquiries: Marcia Paulson - mpaulson@lssnd.org
Sign up to volunteer: Caroline McGuire -cmcguire@lssnd.org
Organize a Food and Fund Drive: Cari Drees - cdrees@lssnd.org
Schedule a Behind the Scenes Tour: Heather Schmidt - hschmidt@lssnd.org
Schedule presentation: Marcia Paulson - mpaulson@lssnd.org
Make a food donation: JoAnn Matthews - jmatthews@lssnd.org
Make a financial contribution click here

Great Plains Food Bank Staff
Steve Sellent, Program Director
Email: Ssellent@lssnd.org

Operations Team
JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director
Email: jmatthews@lssnd.org
Damion Nystrom, Warehouse Manager
Email: dnystom@lssnd.org
Caroline McGuire, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: cmcguire@lssnd.org

Member Relations & Client Services Team
Cathy Herbold, Programs Manager
Email: cherbold@lssnd.org
Jessica Arneson, Member Relations and Outreach Manager
Email: jarneson@lssnd.org
Rachel Monge, Agency Relations Specialist - Western ND
Email: rmonge@lssnd.org
Carmel Froemke, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Eastern ND
Email: cfroemke@lssnd.org
Stacey Brown, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Western ND
Email: sbrown@lssnd.org

Development & Marketing Team
Marcia Paulson, Director of Marketing and Development
Email: mpaulson@lssnd.org
Ron Walters, Major Gifts Officer
Email: rwalters@lssnd.org
Heather Schmidt, Donor Relations Manager
Email: hschmidt@lssnd.org
Cari Drees, Special Events and Communications Coordinator
Email: cdrees@lssnd.org