Search this site...

About Us

Contact Us

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Great Plains Food Bank Locations:
Statewide Distribution Center - Fargo
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 232-6219
Fax: (701) 232-3871
Bismarck Office
721 Memorial Highway Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 751-6188
Fax: (701) 751-3942

General Statewide Email: info@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Product Order Line: (701) 232-0820
Product Email: fborders@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Memorial Day through Labor Day: Office and Warehouse close at noon on Friday
Product orders are taken daily between 8:30 a.m. and 11:55 a.m.
Alternative receiving hours may be arranged weekdays with prior approval.

Email Contacts
Media inquiries: Jared Slinde - jslinde@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Sign up to volunteer: Zanik Bartelt - zbartelt@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Organize a Food and Fund Drive: Cari Drees - cdrees@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Schedule a Behind the Scenes Tour: Heather Schmidt - hschmidt@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Schedule presentation: Marcia Paulson - mpaulson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Make a food donation: JoAnn Matthews - jmatthews@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Make a financial contribution click here

Great Plains Food Bank Staff
Steve SellentChief Executive Officer Email: Ssellent@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Paul Bartz, Accounting Manager Email: pbartz@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Operations Team
JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director Email: jmatthews@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Dave Gumke, Warehouse Manager Email: dgumke@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Zanik Bartelt, Volunteer Coordinator Email: zbartelt@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Tim Willenbring, Volunteer Coordinator Email: twillenbring@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Member Relations & Client Services Team
Cathy Herbold, Program and Agency Services Director Email: cherbold@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Andrea BlockRegional Services Manager - Eastern ND Email: ablock@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Rachel MongeRegional Services Manager - Western ND Email: rmonge@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Tawnya Taylor, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Eastern ND Email: tataylor@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Joe Elsberry, SNAP Outreach Coordinator - Western ND Email: jelsberry@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Alyson Duvall, Child Hunger Cohort Email:  aduvall@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Development & Marketing Team
Marcia PaulsonChief Development Officer Email: mpaulson@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Ron Walters, Major Gifts Officer Email: rwalters@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Heather Schmidt, Donor Relations Manager Email: hschmidt@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Cari DreesCommunity Engagement Manager Email: cdrees@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Jared Slinde, Communications Manager Email: jslinde@greatplainsfoodbank.org
Cecilia WilkeDevelopment Associate Email: cwilke@greatplainsfoodbank.org

Ending Hunger 2.0
Melissa Sobolik,
Director Email: msobolik@greatplainsfoodbank.org

OUR PARTNERS:

© Great Plains Food Bank 2017